Electric Company would not be where we are without our donors, sponsors, funders, and production partners. The support we receive is everything from large grants to small favours – each piece important to our health as a not-for-profit, charitable organization. We acknowledge:


Peter Baron, Kim Collier, Dr. Todd Collier in memory of Sheila Collier, John Cooper & Esther Chetner, Ian Farthing, Andy & Ann-Marie Metten, Brian Paterson, Lynda Stokes, Deborah Williams, Chris Wooten


Alan Albert & Carolyn Heller, Clayton Baraniuk & Jason Dubois, Deborah Bouchard, Nicole Bueermann, Linda Chinfen in memory of Azra, Judith Coffin, Todd & Leslie Collier, Dominika Daskova, Marylin & Sam De Verteuil, Wendy Morrow Donaldson, Douglas Ennenberg, Heather Frechette & Mike Bratty, Mirjana Galovich, Dale Genge, Evelyn Harden, Jane Flick & Robert Heidbreder, Jane Heyman & Lionel Johnston, Jan Hodgson, Gillian Horvath, Robert Hudgins, Heather Hyde, Sharon Kahn, Mai Kanzaki, Diane Kent, George F Kerr, Candace Knighton, Craig Laven, Melanie Lawrence, Jo Ledingham, Julia Mackey & Dirk Van Stralen, Cristina Mateescu, Robert & Joan McQuillan, Emira Mears, Alice Niwinski, George & Rita Plawski, Wendy Podgursky in memory of Paul Schulz, Ellen Pond, Vanessa Porteous, Steve W. Prokopenko, Paula Pryce, Cristina Raducanu, Michele Rechtman Smolkin, Guy Riecken, Kathy Roczkowskyj, Meg Roe & Alessandro Juliani, Kathryn Shaw in memory of Azra, Carol Smith, Elizabeth Snow, Susan Stefanyshyn, Jan Suchomel, Johanna Thomas, Douglas Tuck, Twofold Films Inc, Gwynyth Walsh & Chris Britton, Stephanie Ward in memory of Three Fabulous Spirits, Colleen Wheeler, Richard ET White, Christine Willes, George & Joanne Young


Uta Arajs, Nona Avren, Gillian Behnke, Cindy Broquaire, Leah Callen, Annalies Camferman, Naomi Campbell, Krista Constantineau, Mavis Dixon, Brian Fearncombe, Sandra Ferens, Christopher Gaze, Christelle Golzio, Cindy Reid & Rory Gylander, Elisabeth Hall, Sandra Head, Marcie Helmer, Elizabeth Hudgins, Shaun Jackman & Elizabeth Kirkland Jackman, Constance Kadota, Diane Kadota, Diane Kent, John Mackenzie, Timmie Marr, Alexandra Marshall, Kirsten McGhie, Jenna Newman, Kisos Obomsawin, Malcolm Page, Christine Quintana, Samantha Jo Simmonds, Ikbal Singh, Cara Tench, Margaret Tom-Wing, Gillian Walker, Dawn Williamson, Jonathan Winsby, Jonathon Young and many anonymous individuals (as of December, 2017)


ccabc-arts-council  city-of-vancouver

We acknowledge the financial assistance of The Province of British Columbia.


vancouver-foundation hamber-foundation koerner-foundation



Excited? Impassioned? Intrigued by the powerful forces unleashed in the creative generating station that is the Electric Company? Please consider a charitable donation through

To learn more about how to support Electric Company, please contact our office by calling 604.653.4222 or completing the form below: